PRAYERS WORK: “GOD WILL MAKE A WAY FOR YOU”


ONE WEEK FASTING AND PRAYERS: MARCH 5 to 11th.

6am to 6pm ( DIVINE VISITATION)

PRAYER LINE SCHEDULE:
DIAL: 563-999-3626 OR
DIAL: 641-715-3655 AND ACCESS#: 950014#

MONDAY TO THURSDAY: 10PM EST OR 9PM CST. AND FRIDAY: 11PM EST OR 10PM CST. USA.

JOIN FROM EUROPE LIVE BY:
FACEBOOK: KAY BOACHIE OR
WWW.BLOGTALKRADIO.COM/KWAKU-BOACHIE
TIME:
EUROPE: 4AM DAILY AND SATURDAY 5AM.
LONDON: 3AM DAILY AND SATURDAY 4AM.
FOR MORE INFORMATION: WWW.FRESHFIREPRAYER.COM

SUNDAY DELIVERANCE SERVICE
TIME: 3PM TO 7PM

SATURDAY PRAYER SERVICE 10TH MARCH: 10AM TO 1:30PM

LOCATION:
COUNTY ROAD SHOPPING CENTER
1948 COUNTY RAOD, DISTRICT HEIGHTS, MD 20747
WWW.FRESHFIREPRAYER.COM

Kay Boachie

#bibleprayers, #famousprayersinthebible, #powerfulprayersforhealing, #typesofprayerin thebible, #powerfulprayers, #powerfulprayersformiracles

Propellerads

7 Comments

  1. Trava Mcallister says:

    Break in the mighty name of Jesus

  2. walking testimony says:

    I receive this message IJMN amen and amen

  3. walking testimony says:

    1:35 min you see an angel pass by brother kay

  4. f will says:

    Amen amen

  5. Tiffany Simone says:

    Thank you brother Kay. God bless you and your family.

  6. Jessie Gerou says:

    i agree in Jesus name!!

  7. Batman Summer says:

    Good job man. I was suicidal yesterday, by chance I came across your video and suddenly had hope. May God bless you for what you doing.